Frequently Asked Questions
Browse through the most frequently asked questions
The purchase of any of our plugin or plan includes plugin file along with new version updates and premium support access for one year. After one year, in order to get access to automatic plugin updates and premium support, you have to renew your license. However, this is completely optional and you can cancel the subscription at any time.
Your existing plugin and its settings will remain intact and continue to work. The only difference is support and updates which require renewal.
Yes, you can cancel your subscription any time from your account page.
Yes, we do, if you are not satisfied with our product then you can ask for a refund within 14 days.
Yes, you can upgrade your license to a higher plan and you only have to pay the price difference between the two plan.
Site Licenses refer to the number of sites that can use our plugins. A valid and active license key is required in order to get automatic plugin update and premium support for purchased WPEverest products..
Didn’t Find What You Are Looking For?
We will be happy to help. Please, send us your query.