Prevent Auto-login when using Admin approval after registration

Home Forums User Registration Prevent Auto-login when using Admin approval after registration

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Kyle Baumgartner 4 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #19547

    Kyle Baumgartner
    Participant

    When using “Admin approval after registration” option, users are automatically logged in which makes the pending status useless. Does anyone know how to prevent the auto-login when using this option?

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.